Prosper Rewards ATM Locator

History and Mission
First chartered in 1935, McGraw-Hill Federal Credit Union originally served employees of the McGraw-Hill Companies in New York City. Since then, the credit union has opened up membership to outside companies and now has over 120 businesses and organizations in its field of membership.
Vision Statement
We will be recognized as a world-class financial services provider by utilizing cutting edge technologies to achieve exponential member growth.
We are dedicated to being our members' trusted financial partner by providing personalized financial solutions.
We will deliver quality service through our valued employees and passionate approach to the member experience.
We believe in exceeding our members' expectations while building lifelong relationships.
Core Values
Member Focus
Employee Value
Company Profile
McGraw-Hill Federal Credit Union has assets exceeding $420 million and currently serves the financial needs of over 22,000 members throughout the world.
Board of Directors
Mary Herzich, Chair
Maryellen Valaitis, Vice Chair
Sue Young, Treasurer
Gail Miner, Interim Secretary
Tyler G. Hicks, Director
Stephanie Hoopes, PhD, Director
Andrew Hwang, Director
Patrick D. Mahoney, Director
Michael Twamley, Director
John Dery, Director Emeritus
Howard Karp, Director Emeritus
Executive Management
Michael Sullivan,  President/Chief Executive Officer
Jesus E. Moreno, Chief Financial Officer
Supervisory Committee
James W. Mitos, Chair
Tom Greitz
Andrew Hwang
Manuel Velez
Governance and Nominating Committee
Maryellen Valaitis, Chair
Stephanie Hoopes, PhD
Compensation Committee
Maryellen Valaitis, Chair
Tyler G. Hicks
Patrick Mahoney
ALCO Committee
Jesus E. Moreno, Chair
Gail Miner
Michael Sullivan
Michael Twamley
Sue Young
CUSO Lifecycle Board
John Dery
Gail Miner
Michael Sullivan

Questions? Ask McClever.

  • 1-800-226-6428 |
  • Routing Number: 226077943 |
  • NMLS# 407684
  • FDIC
  • Equal Housing Lender
  • Equal Opportunity Lender
  • Powered by Intuit